x11grab: Small near-cosmetic refactorings
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 02:43:48 +0000 (04:43 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:20:12 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commit20e82b41fcad23ebbb18d89948aebfcc53921198
tree4d3fc6ad2ecdb4be06e24d524d3dd8fff012f111
parentf07a4290a0e8f31796e348edd3ed06b8d15132d8
x11grab: Small near-cosmetic refactorings

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavdevice/x11grab.c