tools: Include io.h for open/read/write/close if unistd.h doesn't exist
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 19:54:43 +0000 (22:54 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 21:24:07 +0000 (00:24 +0300)
commit212ec5faf9a75380594c9b49dc689b7e8be0e2cc
treeecf5e6f1e75e94f01b9ff6a1792bfbf8d39571e5
parent3ad9eac5a0be9698fe908f2bafe8b76a0d6528ce
tools: Include io.h for open/read/write/close if unistd.h doesn't exist

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
tools/cws2fws.c
tools/pktdumper.c