avconv: move *_disable to options context.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 06:51:15 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 11:10:02 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
commit2130981af3068a029b914bb9c392e2e0f69bc0b1
tree4e2003a9251dd5897224ff188cd0ba0c20762c95
parent35c5d7d1ef7b623779c860887f9ddbeb3265c71c
avconv: move *_disable to options context.
avconv.c