libx265: Support 4:4:4
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 16:59:13 +0000 (11:59 -0500)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 16:06:59 +0000 (11:06 -0500)
commit2142b2efcd631db05e4c7c26785e337ecf1258ff
tree3f16cf85b5ef2c7cc97522a0baadb514d401a0fa
parentd00a504b244e136a0c82a55e21ed94659e0674ad
libx265: Support 4:4:4

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavcodec/libx265.c