mdec: set color_range
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:35:21 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 22:31:30 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
commit2183432e6dc8aedf1ef3db63006a2a8195479abd
tree18fe7a0da290e588954c27c5c5c1da3481182465
parent1c1fbc70cae44c10af8ff865826e31c17bc9f347
mdec: set color_range
libavcodec/mdec.c