svq1dec: Change type of array pitch parameters to ptrdiff_t
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:44:16 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 09:57:15 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commit21e500ba647aec233d5930d3d1081489d0d53ceb
tree74a0ab1a2a87578c490c5fdf966635a1be40ea79
parent746c56b7730ce09397d3a8354acc131285e9d829
svq1dec: Change type of array pitch parameters to ptrdiff_t

ptrdiff_t is the correct type for array pitches and similar.
libavcodec/svq1dec.c