avconv.c: fix calculation of input file duration in seek_to_start()
authorPeter Große <pegro@friiks.de>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 11:25:26 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 4 Nov 2017 16:58:47 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
commit22241208eb7d0168b2afc128af5a128a9ef0a89b
tree266ea151511bee3a344e7d90ab0b8cd0e5929e2b
parent55fe72a841ba306370e68e86c88f34b4456aa4dd
avconv.c: fix calculation of input file duration in seek_to_start()

Fixes looping files without audio or when using stream_copy, where
ist->nb_samples is not set since no decoding is done.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
avtools/avconv.c