hls: disallow opening nested files in child demuxers
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 13:47:33 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 10:30:33 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commit225e84e74544062706c0159ec0737b0e1d40915f
tree69607b17261bc009992f1a66ca5d2c86bc79c977
parente192cd9ce2b51c2e6919f2a78b1ce53e0024e728
hls: disallow opening nested files in child demuxers
libavformat/hls.c