kvazaar: Add libkvazaar HEVC encoder
authorArttu Ylä-Outinen <arttu.yla-outinen@tut.fi>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 08:33:19 +0000 (11:33 +0300)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 09:59:27 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
commit233d2fa0443197df12b4f7823d591dad964149b3
tree74fac4095afe7ca64e0f2bc7178084c54aef6463
parent18f9308e6a96bbeb034ee5213a6d41e0b6c2ae74
kvazaar: Add libkvazaar HEVC encoder

Signed-off-by: Arttu Ylä-Outinen <arttu.yla-outinen@tut.fi>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Changelog
configure
doc/encoders.texi
doc/general.texi
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/libkvazaar.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/version.h