build: Group external library protocols separately
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 13:57:53 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 10:00:10 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commit23be4eebf8aaa7519b12b2a49e5c5c6c4d076e6a
treeac1e396882cf4f260484640f60dc9dc866f7163f
parent78149d6657302b58d5e46e8bc0a521ed009f86f7
build: Group external library protocols separately
configure
libavformat/Makefile