fate: vpx: Remove one redundant $(eval) invocation
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 14:42:24 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 13:09:29 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commit23e6d3d4e27c83e06d00aa072c84d057bd1dad23
tree758875aa9cea9ca4dd7c99de1e80ca9d625e03b6
parent2b72f8ac320c8c5087b1bd0589fc3df132eb42bc
fate: vpx: Remove one redundant $(eval) invocation
tests/fate/vpx.mak