fate: test more FFT etc sizes
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 17:08:02 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 17:33:04 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
commit240c5d6f3b2d676888a873b0e5c1dc82a2493c65
tree8564278d01ff9c189bbc7e2501f3179e1b09e962
parent49c7006c7e815d4330247624a9e6ba30e288cd02
fate: test more FFT etc sizes

This tests sizes from 16 to 4096, not only the default 512.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/fate/fft.mak