rtpdec_mpeg4: validate fmtp fields
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 16:35:33 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 16:58:10 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
commit24130234cd9dd733116d17b724ea4c8e12ce097a
treefa793c6f648ed7fed65400918112ae845b19c02f
parent46e3936fb04d06550151e667357065e3f646da1a
rtpdec_mpeg4: validate fmtp fields
libavformat/rtpdec_mpeg4.c