x86: hevc: Fix linking with both yasm and optimizations disabled
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 13:04:40 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 10:47:54 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
commit257b30af8ec520c1635092e429606c62d3bcca63
tree5932503fa2da91ef78f6e50e09575ced7cc81fc9
parentcd846b47977485bd4063e77a3324e6b7840567a2
x86: hevc: Fix linking with both yasm and optimizations disabled

Some optimized functions reference optimized symbols, so the functions
must be explicitly disabled when those symbols are unavailable.
libavcodec/x86/hevcdsp_init.c