flacdec: move lpc filter to flacdsp
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 12:51:04 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 11:24:30 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
commit25accf93ad7b0ad3e2a17718e689c05fbc5b5698
treea67b8e49195709e0d75f48dd715896545c21fb86
parent4a8528349f897fba72e6eb41400aca3ca4605a79
flacdec: move lpc filter to flacdsp

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/flacdec.c
libavcodec/flacdsp.c
libavcodec/flacdsp.h