libx265: Only set the SAR if it is valid
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 12:27:41 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 12:28:59 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
commit25fbfeed98d2eaddda0885e0916a83085549bae6
tree2b5a589f5ec68287d4b818e44be17e94c17a9e5f
parentcd0ac6f6e5c353cadf678d9f194868f7d846566b
libx265: Only set the SAR if it is valid

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavcodec/libx265.c