x86: Move some variable declarations below the appropriat #ifdef.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:43:16 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 14:19:27 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
commit265980dabc2833a7d751edd6993d258f0048f48e
tree2c25bf958adb636121ae0e0aafd1578c204208d6
parent2cb7c8166920aa8dbb969de9befd0981b5a8f2ad
x86: Move some variable declarations below the appropriat #ifdef.

This avoids some unused variable warnings with YASM disabled.
libavcodec/x86/ac3dsp_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/h264_intrapred_init.c
libavcodec/x86/vp8dsp-init.c