hwcontext_vaapi: Set message callbacks on internally-created devices
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 21:51:31 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 23:01:41 +0000 (00:01 +0100)
commit2708c8e8efefaad337ccab1e3bf59dcde66c6bc5
tree0e5a77297d3581040d617cead4f41d2a47df76e9
parentbfc83acfd6b33986480d4c6d3c571ba6a59f1d98
hwcontext_vaapi: Set message callbacks on internally-created devices

The message callbacks are library-safe in libva2, so we can now use
them.
libavutil/hwcontext_vaapi.c