fate: add a VP7 test
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 07:59:40 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 02:00:11 +0000 (04:00 +0200)
commit287432430c5c9cb8ffe1da1376949de494f24e45
treeaefc8d2e88dc9d57345da4f7ad71b364582b6bed
parentac4b32df71bd932838043a4838b86d11e169707f
fate: add a VP7 test
tests/fate/vpx.mak
tests/ref/fate/vp7 [new file with mode: 0644]