mvi: Add sanity checking for the audio frame size
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 20:26:18 +0000 (23:26 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 16:57:43 +0000 (19:57 +0300)
commit28ff439efd2362fb21e1a78610737f2e26a72d8f
treef593c83c19235a8759eb08c6199fdabc980f6819
parent59480abce7e4238e22b3a4a904a9fe6abf4e4188
mvi: Add sanity checking for the audio frame size

This avoids a division by zero.

Reported-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/mvi.c