escape130: Convert to the new bitstream reader
authorAlexandra Hájková <alexandra@khirnov.net>
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 18:47:04 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 09:35:01 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
commit2906d8dcb39751fc16d5585f3751da3174b8e2bc
treee11f1df97f6a7c0354b78e8d3360ef9b62a53a41
parentc43eb731721ac1009c2b4ca13f90ef00280119c9
escape130: Convert to the new bitstream reader

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/escape130.c