jpeg2000: Templatize the frame writer
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 02:08:17 +0000 (04:08 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 12:28:03 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
commit29b00f880faa404aa1d0d6820310c510c5996479
tree306dc5fd052f5bb56856a3c0c8020177c7ffe716
parent41bcc3d15204f290400ba02e4e8f87fc07bcc00e
jpeg2000: Templatize the frame writer
libavcodec/jpeg2000dec.c