configure: Simplify and fix avfoundation indev handling
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 07:55:31 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 17:07:24 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
commit29d2e03ed96d9f7b8cb2cc87dca0a63c2a6eff70
tree310608b790fc8ad3dc598fd5d0fc3d615e2ff7e7
parent5d45fe7da972da528915fbdfe3dbf22eb2effd01
configure: Simplify and fix avfoundation indev handling

Handle extralibs in the standard way, add missing pthreads dependency.
Also globally check for -fobj-arc with Objective-C compilers since
that option is useful for other Objective-C code as well.
configure