configure: Separate package name and version requirements in helper functions
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 17:10:35 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 15:37:55 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
commit2a096440768b1086bb437939f827b8b7a5716bf7
treea1373d33af6528ee1745fa629d2e73ff53448e12
parentffb9025f39b274abfc4ad2b264205a44cc0238a4
configure: Separate package name and version requirements in helper functions

The unadorned package name is needed to derive package-related variable names.
configure