build: Remove stray duplicate conditional variable declaration
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 16:02:31 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 09:55:09 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commit2a2889e130fee6d3c11e506328388afb317626ed
tree972a2554a9fffe877a496618e0cf4c626e85f54b
parent89725a8512721fffd190021ded2d3f5b42e20e2a
build: Remove stray duplicate conditional variable declaration
Makefile