RELEASE_NOTES: mention new filters
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 16:28:34 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 16:30:52 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commit2a38651033a4b2a45d8f73b635742951163b4fa8
treedb41244f09e3edc16537442b5becb8ccd8ea8234
parent6f6c0294646bf992abd670d4c5c53c15a38346fd
RELEASE_NOTES: mention new filters
doc/RELEASE_NOTES