sgirledec: simplify, no need to use reget buffer
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 19:10:42 +0000 (15:10 -0400)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 16:05:02 +0000 (12:05 -0400)
commit2a48a75a6f508121b96b0732a9fe03a46303f579
tree9d4c78f802ea0da3f86a4e2e88d75a771b43c7a5
parent6e2ad28cf76461b02d85ad178087ba0c628b8d9d
sgirledec: simplify, no need to use reget buffer

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavcodec/sgirledec.c