avconv: move streamcopy-only code out of decoding loop.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 13:05:38 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 17:12:37 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
commit2a651b719c309c5e2fc663a5a9d6ca36153ab98f
tree1dadbba4d3968b909c4b514f2f2426daf45dd62f
parent51aeb6945251f91c8a9f79792706e77cf3742007
avconv: move streamcopy-only code out of decoding loop.
avconv.c