FAQ: add an entry for common error when using -profile
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 25 Dec 2011 12:48:06 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 25 Dec 2011 13:31:13 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commit2bbb472016f52c5e282c83a988a5179f1079557a
tree4dc65c02035d59da55fbc080968456ef2db34f9c
parent8b94df0f2047e9728cb872adc9e64557b7a5152f
FAQ: add an entry for common error when using -profile
doc/faq.texi