vaapi_encode: Check config attributes before creating config
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Wed, 18 May 2016 09:58:56 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Fri, 27 May 2016 09:56:45 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commit2bfa067d0b636e7b2004fb0ad5a53d0d48c6de32
tree67bf6b90a4d302ae890a9adda95f97b793b4a83e
parent6641819feedb086ebba3d2be89b8d33980f367e1
vaapi_encode: Check config attributes before creating config

This prevents attempts to use unsupported modes, such as low-power
H.264 mode on non-Skylake targets.  Also fixes a crash on invalid
configuration, when trying to destroy an invalid VA config/context.
libavcodec/vaapi_encode.c