ogg: Convert to the new bitstream reader
authorAlexandra Hájková <alexandra@khirnov.net>
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 15:51:16 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 10:22:13 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
commit2cef81a87cd88cf7904ef815ee109e3611fe3fa4
tree620a7900ebdd71a6af6f06940fdc3c68a7464ac6
parent8d1997add6220b7d956dcfdcc9f711efb56ca30d
ogg: Convert to the new bitstream reader
libavformat/oggparseflac.c
libavformat/oggparsetheora.c