h261dec: Convert to the new bitstream reader
authorAlexandra Hájková <alexandra@khirnov.net>
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 09:44:20 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 16:54:11 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
commit2d72219554adb09bc3ba044ac3e579a84550067b
tree2f2980810a7cb85f1bca11e6f586690e7adcce9f
parent2b94ed12de7b6b7f444ed67e1a7068141af3d4ff
h261dec: Convert to the new bitstream reader
libavcodec/h261dec.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavformat/h261dec.c