libx265: Reduce the scope of some variables
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 22:04:51 +0000 (17:04 -0500)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 15:16:50 +0000 (10:16 -0500)
commit2de887e45b664f44b51686f5979fa8ce6dfe2ec2
treeb255cc06c5a58afbc7e80cc531dd6d03b62fb657
parent195942ed9b9b563ec86d34b73aa2c1ee8715d59d
libx265: Reduce the scope of some variables

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavcodec/libx265.c