magicyuv: Convert to the new bitstream reader
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 12:35:53 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 09:38:43 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commit2e0e150144d6c8fe641a45141638559fbf4d9642
tree55a4e0bd2ee6989aa1ab025c922623ebdd005766
parentb061f298f7f2c227c12dd76a15041ec0a66eeca0
magicyuv: Convert to the new bitstream reader
libavcodec/magicyuv.c