avconv: remove -threads option.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 10:53:08 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 18:51:32 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
commit2e2594ca5ba64705114bc26bbb264af245352a73
tree38267f78dac58780af87a8eadbf893339d39cb9b
parentf593628e5868e52a46de666767896c6afcebdae4
avconv: remove -threads option.

It's only shadowing the AVOption with the same name.
avconv.c