aarch64: vp8: Fix assembling with armasm64
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 21:49:31 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 09:45:44 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commit2eeac79936e83c4495cbe5905064ab797e9b45ff
treec1b2f5b88f19cd6d799d39c5d8dce1ac68367eff
parent26d7af4c381ee3c7b13b032b3817168b84b98ca6
aarch64: vp8: Fix assembling with armasm64

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/aarch64/vp8dsp_neon.S