bktr: Use memset(0) instead of zero initialization for struct sigaction
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 12:17:07 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 15:34:55 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
commit2f806622e1270d3ed1d41a53049a19673dafbe70
tree3667dc62509b0985e676cee7b5829db29f523745
parented48a9d8143d2575a4458589cebde69ec326afd8
bktr: Use memset(0) instead of zero initialization for struct sigaction

sigaction is not defined in standards as a struct starting with another
struct. Some *BSD variants do however, resulting in a warning from the
zero initialization, which this change eliminates.

This partially reverts a92be9b856bd11b081041c43c25d442028fe9a63.
libavdevice/bktr.c