aarch64: vp9itxfm: Don't repeatedly set x9 when nothing overwrites it
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 13:47:17 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 11:39:21 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commit2f99117f6ff24ce5be2abb9e014cb8b86c2aa0e0
tree1599843f816d435bd4719722011cb9175d648ad7
parent2dbe2aa2c2d4f02d2669feae45dee4fc45414813
aarch64: vp9itxfm: Don't repeatedly set x9 when nothing overwrites it

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/aarch64/vp9itxfm_neon.S