lavc: Add spherical packet side data API
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 15:28:54 +0000 (11:28 -0400)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 19:34:34 +0000 (14:34 -0500)
commit2fb6acd9c28907e4f8c0510099a4603ea6caf861
tree3b5b5f49e6918eefdda53c34b6354eeeb27e5639
parentc70add61d1551bf31734f7ef7d87824ff5389280
lavc: Add spherical packet side data API

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
avprobe.c
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/decode.c
libavcodec/version.h
libavformat/dump.c
libavutil/version.h