qcelpdec: cosmetics: drop some pointless parentheses
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 13:54:58 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 15:22:11 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commit2fd291846b3382bce2a54a48cab2741f313faf0f
treeb9155969449ca0e6436d175e62eb7454aa97211d
parent30bbd5cbc00f935df5293ab39261a19e50a38c38
qcelpdec: cosmetics: drop some pointless parentheses
libavcodec/qcelpdec.c