libavcodec/mjpeg_qsv: Add QSV MJPEG encoder
authorHuang, Zhengxu <zhengxu.maxwell@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 04:12:44 +0000 (12:12 +0800)
committerMaxym Dmytrychenko <maxim.d33@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 11:27:43 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
commit2fd6e7d077f590e4d7195356f9baeb271f8b9ae2
treecd33147b3b90fdcd1608233938507acb3da1cc63
parent2b1324bd167553f49736e4eaa94f96da9982925e
libavcodec/mjpeg_qsv: Add QSV MJPEG encoder

usage:
-hwaccel qsv -c:v h264_qsv -i in -c:v mjpeg_qsv -global_quality 80 -f
mjpeg out

Signed-off-by: ChaoX A Liu <chaox.a.liu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Zhengxu Huang <zhengxu.maxwell@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Zhang <huazh407@gmail.com
Signed-off-by: Maxym Dmytrychenko <maxim.d33@gmail.com>
Changelog
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/qsv.c
libavcodec/qsvenc.c
libavcodec/qsvenc_jpeg.c [new file with mode: 0644]