mov: Correctly store dref paths
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 14:14:42 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 03:39:14 +0000 (04:39 +0100)
commit303f931938c618668f7f83c646a1850bef84641e
tree6232d2c2ca02355ea7cba263b060f4e55ec56ae7
parente25cac50e05d29a15d7a52c01c394ba913c97aee
mov: Correctly store dref paths

Rather than reading the alternate absolute path version from dref
type 18, make sure that 0s are considered as '/'. These values are
sometimes present in the full path, and are mistakenly interpreted as
line terminators othewise.

With the correct handling of this dref type, parsing type 18 is not
needed any more.
libavformat/mov.c