configure: Remove old avisynth support leftover
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 07:11:59 +0000 (08:11 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 15:44:56 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commit30f0d1b997f15d667c05feab0b54f0b2814ba7a9
treed07f8fd71a95fd44ab10c3e273764e9e40934bb0
parent6a1ea4ec932f4fc9fdc00ec51ee070b298ddb35f
configure: Remove old avisynth support leftover
configure