Prepare for the 0.8.20 release v0.8.20
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 18:06:20 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 18:20:58 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
commit3212b94dd92eac690447d59c475c765cc7370580
treed0f64fe4dde6245c384e95b72c84315d7033099e
parent0f1a8b63792cd41003667c546154a748c7b608f7
Prepare for the 0.8.20 release
Changelog
RELEASE