mpeg4audio: correctly propagate meaningful error values
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 14:12:40 +0000 (11:12 -0300)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 17:16:30 +0000 (12:16 -0500)
commit33a2b73b98374de4781ae0497cf74b2ce07a9615
tree47f839cb29a43e17267428d8df9cf702b5469e1f
parentd82d5379caca21005d8906829b35361c4a65408e
mpeg4audio: correctly propagate meaningful error values

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/mpeg4audio.c