asfdec: Fix typo in comment
authorAlexandra Hájková <alexandra.khirnova@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 18:35:28 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 20:00:49 +0000 (21:00 +0100)
commit34d45b36164eee044cfe55d22488b2b65e387872
treeaf63d7747276fb2e4890d37f73c6f2e3a3c8e30c
parent40d43d25e76ca078e7665752e815fc8d96252f06
asfdec: Fix typo in comment

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/asfdec.c