nvenc: Make sure that enum and array index match
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 15:54:57 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 16:08:54 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
commit352741b5ead1543d775ccf6040f33023e4491186
treee6f9bb82b29588c24a1ebacb5bbd74fad3aa26c8
parent12004a9a7f20e44f4da2ee6c372d5e1794c8d6c5
nvenc: Make sure that enum and array index match

And use a macro to reduce the boilerplate.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/nvenc.c