vc1dec: Drop commented out cruft
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 19:40:16 +0000 (14:40 -0500)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 20:19:36 +0000 (15:19 -0500)
commit35b1cd343cd703c1b0fc926dc43a92141a357380
treed2abdaf8c1353b0429460f31c7423e19678b8a99
parentfa55addd23c2f168163175aee17adb125c2c0710
vc1dec: Drop commented out cruft
libavcodec/vc1dec.c