fate: Add --ignore-tests configure option for omitting specific FATE tests
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 22:19:49 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 17:10:32 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
commit35d1f726eb9fdd376ab900587fb02122b72f2b9a
tree64e202f9fa6200be34c7722f63c678af0757238a
parent8a34f3659371680ca523aecfd9098c28f0f809eb
fate: Add --ignore-tests configure option for omitting specific FATE tests

This can be useful to filter out noise in known-broken scenarios like
miscompilation by legacy compilers and similar.

Originally based on a patch by Diego Biurrun.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
configure
doc/fate.texi
tests/Makefile
tests/fate-run.sh
tests/fate.sh