flacenc: add option for forcing stereo decorrelation mode
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 13:52:05 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 00:22:40 +0000 (01:22 +0100)
commit360aa2465a7cba8b66f96b27365011958787c72b
tree395100f8ccd8348c465daf9e4c494116f147e5f4
parent30327865f388260e49d40affd1b9c9fc2e20ebfe
flacenc: add option for forcing stereo decorrelation mode

This is mainly useful for testing.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/flacenc.c